Question Wall!问题墙

After the conference of language department 2 weeks ago, I know I need try to find a new way to attract students attention as well as answering their interesting field in Chinese studying I would like using Question wall in my classroom.The setting a wall behind a basket,students could put their question notes into it afterclass.I will answer their question at next Chinese class.

All the students felt exciting to ask me questions both about myself and China.I picked most representative questions to stick on the wall,so every students could see them once they forget how to pronounce that Hot word in Mandarin,such as “oh,my god”or”Space and Universe”.

Some questions were too private to be shared with all teenagers,I will make a judgement and give them a hazy answer.Anyhow,this is a new beginning for us to become better.

 

两周前的会议,语言组培训关于如何让课堂更有效率的方法时,我选择“问题墙”作为新的交流方式。学生可以利用提问题的方法把问题纸条留给我,我也乐于回答他们关心的与中文课和中国文化有关的问题。具体把一个竹篮放在一面墙下面,学生下课后把问题投入篮子,我第二天给他们解答并选出有代表性的问题贴在墙上,谓之“问题墙”

我把这一个想法告诉他们,所有学生都觉得这是一个很刺激很酷的交流方式,他们可以有机会看见自己提出的问题附带我的回答贴在墙上。当他们忘记而又需要知道怎么用中文发出哪些诸如“奥,我的天”和“宇宙空间”等关心的问题时,只需抬头看看墙就可以了。

有些问题因过于涉及我的个人隐私而不便当着全班回答,我会根据提问涉及隐私程度对提问人作出一定模糊的回答。无论效果如何,我觉得这都是中文课堂有效交流的新的开始。

标准

发表评论

