The Transportation for my work in Lila 我工作的交通方式

As one of  my most difficult factor  to work in Forest Lake is the Transportation.Forest Lake is small city with population under 20000.Not like metropolis,The public transportation system is as not common as in the rural area in Ethiopia.Not easy to catch a bus in the morning time.As I live in apartment ,I will not likely to bother Colleagues.

Fortunately ,I could use the Trail system for Biking,which is just paved for cyclists  from Hugo to North Branch,I can use a shore part of this bike road.Thanks for Principal Shannon sending back my folding bike.Those two month I used this quiet biking road come and go back from apartments to 2 Lila campus with 30 minutes every working days.Some time I also get a second hand  gloves from main campus,that helped me a lot when I was riding the bike.

948AB06A48957C648CBDDAB816B0C84A.jpg

我工作最大的困难之一来自于湖区的公共交通,作为一个人口不到2万的小城市,森林湖地区不像大都市便利,很难搭乘公交车出行,倒有点像埃塞俄比亚的偏于山区。我很难在早上搭乘公交出行,也不太方便去麻烦同事,因为我一个人租住公寓。

幸运的是我还有湖区便利的自行车绿道可以选择,莎纶校长帮我把折叠自行车从她家车库运到学校,我按照从南部胡沟到北布兰奇到一段自行车道行驶,从住所到工作的两个校区单程在半小时左右都可以到达。两个月来,我利用这段绿道作为出行方式,更开心的是主校区有时还赠送我一双半新的手套,这和其他的骑行装备在我的出行中帮了大忙。

标准

发表评论

