How to teaching by Game 如何开展游戏教学

After several weeks teaching Chinese in Lila,I felt most students may get famuliar with my teacher style.But Some times they do not to eager to answer my questions.I realized dayliy way  for teaching is a letter boring.

I try to use more games to make class feel active.For example,I use Mid-Autumn day for Culture introduction class,Some students know the stories of ChangE Ben Yue,So I asked them to play the role in myth to let them make a dialog use new words.For younger students in Grade 6,I used HOT POTATO to make them join with our practice .One students stand in the middle of Circle,I played music,they passed the tennis ball to each other,when stop,the guesser could not find the ball holder ,He or she have to be ask and answer the Chinese question in Chinese.

I believe this way may make them felt happy while practice more Chinese dialog.

74363666983AE5D7D917542E1ADC8021.jpg

我在湖区语言国际学校教授中文过去几个星期之后,初来的新鲜感已经过去,学生既熟悉我的教学方式,同时不知不觉又觉得她们有点不愿意积极回答课堂提问,我意识到,一味灌输知识肯定有些枯燥。

我通过增加游戏的方式作出改变,例如,在教室开始中秋节文化课时,有些学生已经知道嫦娥奔月的故事,我就邀请她们上来表演,通过角色扮演的游戏,用学过的中文解说相关词语及开展对话。对于低年级的学生,我常常使用“烫手土豆”的游戏鼓励他们开展练习。一名学生站在人圈中央,音乐开始,一个网球在学生手中传递,当我喊停的时候,同学们把手藏在身后,中央的学生如果没有猜中球在谁的手里,就要按照学过的知识开展中文对话及问答环节。

虽然有些时候过于热闹,我还是希望能够把游戏穿插在教学过程中去,让学生在快乐中练习中文对话能力。

标准

发表评论

